The board of Silicon Europe consists of two people who are representing the Alliance for the next two years (from 2022):


Ben van der Zon
High Tech NL


Cristina Murillo Gómez

Moreover, you can contact these people regarding the following topics:


Frank Bösenberg
Silicon Saxony

European Digital Innovation Hubs (EDIH)

Pierre-Damien Berger

Governance of Alliance

Dieter Therssen
DSP Valley

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee consists of one representative of each cluster member. Two Steering Committee meetings take place every calendar year.

Associated members

Any legal entity relevant to the Silicon Europe vision and mission statement and willing to work to implement the Silicon Europe Action Plan can apply to become an associated member of the Alliance.The associated members do not obtain a voting right in the Steering Committee.


Silicon Saxony Management GmbH acts as the Treasurer for the Alliance.